|  |    









 

New Jersey
1 Parker Plaza
Suite 1105
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
800-221-4623

New York
1983 Marcus Ave.
Suite C130
Lake Success, NY 11042
516-390-3800

Pennsylvania
2005 S. Easton Rd.
Suite 202 
Doylestown, PA 18901
800-491-7100

Florida
1650 S. Dixie Highway
Suite 207
Boca Raton, FL 33432
800-758-2505
 
Home

Branca-Rampart Agency, Inc.

2005 S. Easton Road
Suite 202
Doylestown, PA 18901
Phone    800-491-7100    FAX    267-880-0656

 

NAME

EXT

FAX EMAIL
       
President
    Frank Branca, Sr., CLU

3512

267.200.0403

 frank.branca@rampartlife.com
Operations Manager
    Helen Dutton

3511

267.200.0402

 helen.dutton@rampartlife.com
Advanced Marketing Manager
    Bennett Cooper, JD, CLU

3534

267.200.0587

 ben.cooper@rampartlife.com
Brokerage Managers
Annuities/Life      
    Frank Branca, Jr.                   

3514

267.200.0404

 frank.brancajr@rampartlife.com
Disability/Life      
    Joe Boland, DIA

3515

267.224.4052

 joe.boland@rampartlife.com
    William Davis     3535  267-200-0521   bill.davis@rampartlife.com
    Frank Johnston 3518  267-200-0406   frank.johnston@rampartlife.com
    Frank Rock, CLU

3538

267.224.4445

 frank.rock@rampartlife.com
Long Term Care/Life      
    Victoria Beerer, CLTC, CSA

3548

267.200.0251  victoria.beerer@rampartlife.com
Case Design
    Frank Nobile, Annuities & Life

3508   

267.200.0558  frank.nobile@rampartlife.com
    Jeremy Peloquin, Life & LTC

3519

267.224.4481  jeremy.peloquin@rampartlife.com
    Jocelyn Dynda, Disability Income 3517 267-224-4493  Jocelyn.dynda@rampartlife.com
Licensing & Contracting
    Jennifer Macfarlan, Sr. Specialist 3510    267.200.0409  jennifer.macfarlan@rampartlife.com
Compensation & Policy Holder Service
    Kim McMahon, Sr. Analyst 3532 267.200.0588  kim.mcmahon@rampartlife.com
New Business
    Sue Carson, Sr. Case Manager 3503 267.200.0225  sue.carson@rampartlife.com
    Carol Jackson, Case Manager Asst. 3521 267.224.4503   carol.jackson@rampartlife.com
    Julie Kline, Case Manager     3540  267.224.1958   julie.kline@rampartlife.com 
    Teresa Vinson, Case Manager Asst. 3542 267.224.4525  teresa.vinson@rampartlife.com
    Sandy Weisman, Sr. Case Manager 3545 267.224.4542  sandy.weisman@rampartlife.com